What’s in Bethie’s New Post Box #3

Woohoo! I am back Postcrossing.

Here are my first two postcards.

IMG_20170410_175940 - Copy

This card came all the way from Ireland from a dude who travels the world with his bicycle.  The best part is he has been through my little corner of the world!

 

IMG_20170410_183800

Oregon! So pretty! This came all the up from Medford. Where my Aunt lives oddly enough.

These were definitely a reminder of how small the world can be. Can I end a sentence with be?

Leave a Reply

