What’s in Bethie’s New Post Box #2

So yeah that great posting revival from like months ago obviously didn’t happen. Oops. I’ve been spending a lot of time in The Broken Isles. What this basically means is I started playing World of Warcraft again and the game has been taking up a lot of my time. I had forgotten how much I enjoyed the game but also how all encompassing it can be when you let it consume you.

However I checked my mail today and along with my W2s (Yay taxes!) was this cute postcard from my friend in Austin, TX:

img_20170126_165950

I have received a bunch of other neat and unique cards in 2016. I’ll have to round them up and do a gallery post. But I should probably not make any promises on future posts because then I get disappointed in myself when I notice it’s been 4 months since the last post.

Leave a Reply

