What’s in Bethie’s Postbox #28

More traveling friends!  Here they are in no particular order…

 

I received this lovely postcard from a fellow League of Extraordinary Penpals who was traveling with her hubby in Utah. Salt Lake City is beautiful. Definitely on my places to visit list.

IMG_20140601_160819

 

My dear friend and fellow blogger took a road trip to Virginia for her hubby’s graduation, he received a Masters from Liberty University. Liberty University was the big college a lot of people at my school wanted to go to (private religious school). The building is sooo white, I wonder what it was like close up. She also sent a silly postcard from Tennesse which is currently in the office and I am too lazy to retrieve it.

IMG_20140601_160846

Finally another dear friend of mine took the trip of a lifetime with her mom, sister and sister’s friend to the UK, France and Ireland. She sent 2 postcards from France and one the UK. The one from the UK is my favorite because it’s hand drawn. It reminds me of a recent Kickstarter about postcards that I didn’t back, but probably should have.

IMG_20140601_160944

This one sent from France reminded her of our group of friends. I think I am the last one on the right because I am the youngest and my nickname is Junior.

IMG_20140601_160911

IMG_20140601_160929

 

Leave a Reply

