A Month of Letters

I’ve been taking a blogging break for the month of January. I have been continuing to receive some neat postcards and letters from around the world but honestly my motivation to post them here has been nil.  However next month I will be participating in A Month of Letters! Here is more information on A Month of Letters: http://www.lettermo.com. I encourage everyone to give this challenge a try. Unfortunately I have never been able to finish a 365 photo project or a month of blogging every day.  I also don’t know of 23 people to send mail too. The plan is to post my outgoing mail for February on the blog. I am apologizing now for the gratuitous use of Instagram next month. 

Image

Leave a Reply

