What’s in Bethie’s Postbox #13

photo (8)
photo (9)I received both of these cards on the same day. Any day you get one post card or letter instead of a bill or junk mail is a good mail. Any day you receive two or more pieces of fun mail is a great day!

The top postcard is from China. I love the contrast of the yellow vegetation with the dark stone. It wasn’t until I uploaded the photo that I realized there was a mountain/hill in the background.  The second postcard is from Malaysia. World Heritage Site postcards are highly collectible postcards. What I mean is people seek out/request world heritage site postcards. I am not one of those people. I have a love affair will all postcards, I am not particular about what I receive.

Leave a Reply

