What’s in Bethie’s Postbox #7

He could have been on Due South, right?
He could have been on Due South, right?

 

Just now realized that it's spelled But-chart, made me giggle.
Just now realized that it’s spelled But-chart, made me giggle.

 

Such a beautiful building!
Such a beautiful building!

I love unexpected mail. I recently received postcards from my friends in the US as they traveled around the country.  I received two postcards from my friends Sara and Jesse who recently traveled to Vancouver Island, British Columbia. They went behind my back and asked my boyfriend for my mailing address.  The Postcard of the Mountie cracks me up mainly because I was a huge fan of the show Due South. Anyone else remember that show? As for the second postcard, Butchart Gardens, so beautiful.  The third postcard of Prineville, Oregon came from my dear friend Callie who was recently visiting family there.

Leave a Reply

