What’s in Bethie’s PostBox #6?

I received these two postcards from Postcrossing awhile ago. I registered them at work and they have stayed at work. They are my escape when work gets monotonous; which seems to be happening a  lot lately.  The first one is from Taiwan and features the Old Mountain Line Railway, wouldn’t it be wonderful to be traveling on a train in Taiwan going through forests and up mountains. The second postcards if from Michelstadt, Germany. This idyllic scene makes me so happy. I imagine myself sitting at one of the outside tables of the cafes sipping a coffee and eating strudel. Who wouldn’t want to be there?

 

I just want to step into this postcard and be swept away
I just want to step into this postcard and be swept away

Taiwan Railway

Leave a Reply

