If you can’t post anything nice….

Unfortunately I could not come up with a blog post today. I had an idea but was much too busy at work to actually flush out an entire thesis. So I sit here in bed with two kittehs cuddling beside me with many things rambling through my brain.  I could write them all down and form a blog post, but, mamma always said if you can’t say anything nice then don’t say anything at all. I am sure I totally butchered that quote. 

The problem is I can’t say anything nice about myself right now. My brain is being bombarded with negativity. My mind is usually in a swirl of negative thoughts but I can usually get a much better handle on it than I have been able to these past couple of weeks. 

Oh well. At least sleep will shut my brain up for awhile.

Leave a Reply

